Kontakt

Kontakte

Vorstand

FunktionNameE-MailTelefonHandy
1. VorstandHacker, Thomas1.Vorstand@fc-bayreuth.de
2. VorstandLangner, Jürgen2.Vorstand@fc-bayreuth.de09208 / 82060175 / 2538693
3. VorstandSchmitt, Thomas3.Vorstand@fc-bayreuth.de

Tischtennis

FunktionNameE-MailTelefon
AbteilungsleiterZirkel, Gerdtischtennis@fc-bayreuth.de0173/7401587
Stellv. AbteilungsleiterKleider, Emiltischtennis@fc-bayreuth.de
JugendleiterAdler, Roberttischtennis@fc-bayreuth.de0921/3422494
Jugend CheftrainerMüller, Christianchristian.mueller@fc-bayreuth.de
Jugend TrainerKneissel, Christianchristian.kneissel@fc-bayreuth.de0160/1093513

Fussball

FunktionNameE-MailTelefonHandy
AbteilungsleiterStroedecke, Renefussball@fc-bayreuth.de0921/16359490176/70864308
BetreuerEngelbrecht, Michaelfussball@fc-bayreuth.de0157/31375546

American Football

FunktionNameE-MailTelefonHandy
AbteilungsleiterBall, Corneliusbayreuthdragons@gmx.de0171/8510747

Cheerleader

FunktionNameE-MailTelefonHandy
AbteilungsleiterMarin, Kerstincheerleader@fc-bayreuth.de0177 / 3621447
TrainerSchneider, Juliacheerleader@fc-bayreuth.de