Kontakt

Kontakte

Vorstand

FunktionNameE-MailTelefonHandy
1. VorstandHacker, Thomasthomas.hacker@fc-bayreuth.de
2. VorstandLangner, Jürgenjuergen.langner@fc-bayreuth.de09208 / 82060175 / 2538693
3. VorstandEnglert, Christianchristian.englert@fc-bayreuth.de0176/72866056

Tischtennis

FunktionNameE-MailTelefon
AbteilungsleiterZirkel, Gerdtischtennis@fc-bayreuth.de0173 7401587
JugendleiterAdler, Robertrobert.adler@fc-bayreuth.de0921 3422494
JugendcheftrainerMüller, Christianchristian.mueller@fc-bayreuth.de0152 26604803
JugendtrainerValvason, Lorenzotischtennis@fc-bayreuth.de0152 08493113
JugendtrainerKneissel, Christianchristian.kneissel@fc-bayreuth.de0160 1093513

Fussball

FunktionNameE-MailTelefonHandy
AbteilungsleiterStroedecke, Renefussball@fc-bayreuth.de0921/16359490176/70864308
BetreuerEngelbrecht, Michaelfussball@fc-bayreuth.de0157/31375546

American Football

FunktionNameE-MailTelefonHandy
AbteilungsleiterBall, Corneliusbayreuthdragons@gmx.de0171/8510747

Cheerleader

FunktionNameE-MailTelefonHandy
AbteilungsleiterMarin, Kerstincheerleader@fc-bayreuth.de0177 / 3621447
TrainerSchneider, Juliacheerleader@fc-bayreuth.de